Customer Reviews

Trazy Productions IconTrazy Productions

302 Kensington Drive, Hattiesburg

5.0 74 reviews

  • Avatar Keri Marshall ★★★★★ a month ago
    He def can feel a crowd and is so fun! Loved having him and his wife at Race and Religious!
  • Avatar Joshua Kelly ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Lynn Crosby ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Trazy is amazing! As an event planner he is my go to for any occasion I need for a DJ. Book him today; you will be so pleased 👍
  • Avatar Eric Shelton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Can’t go wrong with Trazy. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Kim Busche ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Perfect Everything! The music selections, the volume, the set up, professional and timely service, and the photo booth was a wonderful suggestion! Thank you for making Alle’s wedding - both the ceremony and reception - exactly what we … More wanted. Your work with music that is very special to us made the night. Our guests had a blast dancing to the perfect play list. Thank you again for going above and beyond so that her wedding was a special as possible. You are wonderful!
  • Avatar Jarred Patterson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    He has DJd for many parties for us and I I’ve attended events for many friends that he has DJd and it is always a great experience. He provides a great customer experience and is very easy to work with. He’s as good as it gets.
  • Avatar Chloe Stephens ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best dj around! I hired him for a wedding and we had the best time. He made sure everyone had an amazing time. The cold sparks at the end for their exit was the coolest ever!! Will definitely hire him again for something!!
  • Avatar Brandy Weyen ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jamie Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Trazy is always willing to go above and beyond to make any event run smoothly. I would recommend him to anyone.
  • Avatar Emily Ladner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The DJ was excellent. He was on time, easy to communicate with, and acted professional. He played appropriate music for the age group of kids. I would hire him again for an event!
  • Avatar Alexis Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trazy Productions was the best decision I made for my wedding! 10/10 recommended him for any event and hope to use him again in the future!!
  • Avatar Teresa Barber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trazy always goes above and beyond to make my brides happy! Super easy to work with and great personality!
  • Avatar Rachel Martin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had Trazy productions for my Wedding in May and was very pleased! Would recommend to anyone in search for a DJ.
  • Avatar Christy Sumrall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have worked several events with Trazy & he is awesome!! Definitely would recommend for your next event!!
  • Avatar Karly Forman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Provided uplighting and BOGO lighting for my wedding at the Bakery Building. Quick response and very helpful!
  • Avatar Anna Carson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Amanda Jo Brand ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Bryce Fagan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Highly recommend. Was great for our wedding in October!
  • Avatar Brooke Abney ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trazy Productions was the best! He was very easy to work with and communicate with. The people at my daughters wedding had a great time! I definitely recommend him. He is the best!!!
  • Avatar Janet Byrd ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trayz was the DJ for our daughters wedding in May, 2022. His performance during the reception was flawless! He made the music and reception just how she wanted it. We also found that he is quick to communicate issues he may have during … More the reception. He came highly recommended and worked well with the other vendors we used. Will use him again if the need arises!!
  • Avatar Breana Kelley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trazy productions was the best!! He was so easy to work with, professional, and made our wedding reception last March the best! He made sure to communicate our likes/dislikes and asks for a song list to go off of to make sure everything … More is just how you like it. Definitely would recommend!
  • Avatar Brooklyn Feaster ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trazy Productions overall does an amazing job, his set up is great + the lighting he adds provides the best experience. The music fits any vibe and is family/kid friendly. I 10/10 would recommend him to anybody. He is a friendly and great … More guy and will always accommodate your needs the best he can.
  • Avatar Lindsay Votaw ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We used DJ Trazy for our wedding and couldn’t have asked for anyone better! He went above and beyond to make sure our day/night was perfect. Would highly recommend! Easy to work work, easy to get in touch with, and reasonable pricing.
  • Avatar Keshia Cooper ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trazy hosted our November wedding and reception. He did a great job and was very accommodating. He arrived on time, was all set up and ready to go, and spoke with us a few times beforehand to get acquainted with our style and needs. I would … More definitely utilize his services again!
  • Avatar Kimberly Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and courteous, he is not only a wonderful DJ, but a genuine and kind person. My daughter had some unique requests, and he went above and beyond to make her wedding day perfect! I could never thank him enough for making … More it extra magical.
  • Avatar Bailey Lee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    DJ Trazy dj’d our wedding and did amazing! His music options kept us on the dance floor all night! 10/10 definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Jennifer Langnes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I used DJ Trazy for Petal’s prom last year and he was wonderful to work with. Very professional and the kids loved him. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Teresa Potate ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professional awesome worry free job for my daughters wedding!! Everything was Perfect!
  • Avatar Lisa Watts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Morgan Dunaway ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We love DJ Trazy! He is one of the best in the business! He is reliable, professional, and plays the best music! He also gets everyone to dance and have a good time! If you are looking for a DJ- he would do a great job for you too!
  • Avatar PCS Booster Club ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our students had a blast at the HOCO dance this past weekend. Trae did an amazing job with music. He was the easiest person to work with. He responded quickly any time we had a question and was very professional, organized, and well-mannered. … More He was on time, had a smile and was just fantastic. He has also been the DJ for other functions my personal children have attended, and they always have positive remarks.We WILL use him again!!!
  • Avatar BARBARA NAYLOR ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trey was wonderful to work with. When I contacted him to work my wedding, he was very accommodating and asked a lot of questions to ensure that the music played reflected our interests. Day of the event, he was prompt and definitely kept … More the party going! 10/10 would recommend!
  • Avatar Fallon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    When I first moved to Hattiesburg I went to a party. To my surprise our friends throwing the party had a DJ. Trazy was that DJ.It was such a fun night! The music was on par and the light setup was perfect! My kids were there too. They had … More a blast!At work I mentioned the party and how much fun we had. My co-worker asked who the DJ was. I said Trazy. She instantly knew who he was and said, “yes! I’ve been to several events where he was the DJ. They were a lot of fun!”Trazy is great to work with, taking song requests and making sure everyone is having a great time!I highly recommend Trazy for any special event!
  • Avatar T Gadd ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trazy is awesome! No other way to put it. I have attended several functions that Trea has provided music for and he is just top notch. He is super friendly and just a pleasure to be around. He definitely brings and party to life. Quality … More sound along with a wide variety of music. You name it, he has it.
  • Avatar Shelley Jackson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trazy has been a DJ at multiple events I have attended, and he is wonderful! I would book him for any future music needs! He is great for kids and adults!
  • Avatar Book Murderer187 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had Trazy at my small Star Wars themed wedding. It was very little Star Wars but he made it amazing! He played everything I wanted on time and was very nice and professional. I always procrastinate and he was very patient with me through … More out the whole process and made my wedding even more special! I highly recommend him for any event!
  • Avatar Kelly Wagner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have worked with DJ Trazy for 15+ plus years for weddings, proms, birthdays, school dances, Christmas parties, etc. He’s an AWESOME DJ and extremely professional. He has a very high reputation in the Pinebelt area. He’s always up with … More the newest and latest trends! He’s not just a DJ, he also offers specialty lighting and personalized gobos to take your event to the next level. I highly recommend DJ Trazy!!!!
  • Avatar Myron Lott ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trazy productions was prompt and courteous. They really exceeded our expectations. Music was fire and definitely helped set the tone for the evening. Would highly recommend his services if you’d like a professional DJ at your next event … More
  • Avatar Angel Lovett ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have had nothing but positive experiences working with Trazy Productions! As an event coordinator, I value the quality of services and professionalism of vendors. Trazy has always been punctual and so kind to work with! Highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar Melissa Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trae is top notch! I’ve hired him for probably 5-6 gigs over the past several years. He has always been professional, on time, and delivered an exceptional experience to my audience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Avatar sophy mangana ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have enjoyed working with Trae. He is very professional and knowledgeable. The music selection is excellent and he works with the crowd well. Will definitely be booking with him again!
  • Avatar Tiffany Green ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trae was the dj for my wedding reception. It was an early afternoon event and Trae's music selections were perfect. I have contacted him for my 50th birthday celebration, I never even considered anyone else. He is the dj of choice … More for all of our family events
  • Avatar Nancy L Farris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trazy has been playing for myself, my church and our Mardi Gras Krewe. He makes any event so much fun and lively. He is very professional, always on time and very friendly. If you are looking for someone to make your party a blast, Trazy … More is the man!!!
  • Avatar Kim Abel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trae is easy to work with, has a great selection of music, and can add the right kind of elements to create a party atmosphere. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Roshondra Lott ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This DJ was awesome. He arrived on time. He played the right music for the crowd, and kept our event lively!! I would definitely use him again!!!
  • Avatar davis wisner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    DJ Trazy is a talented and awesome guy. He makes every event incredible. You need him for yours I’m sure!
  • Avatar Kaily Simpson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best dj ever! Such a nice, talented, and all around great guy!!! Super easy to work with- I would recommend 100%!!
  • Avatar Eric Warren ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing job! DJ Trazy is very professional, polite and easy going. Worth every cent!
  • Avatar Sharyl Donegan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great job! He had the crowd loving it! Very interactive with his audience and so much fun!
  • Avatar Becca McAlpin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trazy productions always puts on a good show! Fabulous DJ- definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Sherry Allen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    What a great DJ. Knows how to keep the crowd going. Would definitely recommend for your next event.
  • Avatar Amy Pfeil ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have attended several events with Trazy and he has always done an excellent job.
  • Avatar Brandon Chase Welborn Designs ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Used for many of my clients! Great DJ, professional. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Will Miller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Birthday parties, wedding receptions, corporate events it doesn’t matter, Trazy always exceeds expectations!10/10!!
  • Avatar Terry Lawson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best DJ in townIf you have an event TRAZY is the intertanment
  • Avatar Olivia Wallace ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best DJ ever!!! He ROCKED the crowd!
  • Avatar brittany kerr ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional and awesome DJ!
  • Avatar Ryan McLaughlin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Simply the best around! Can’t say enough good things.
  • Avatar Jeff Robinson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kaitlyn Haden ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kathy Byrd ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Nathan Banks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Amber Goolsby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Joelle Anderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Tyler Goolsby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Shaina Sessums ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Adam Mangana ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Lisa Palmeri ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Karen Williamson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Holly Nicholas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Trazy has been our deejay at our high school homecoming dance for several years. He, and his co-workers, are prompt, aim to please, have the best quality sound equipment and lights, and are always a big hit with the students. He has an … More unlimited selection of music which he mixes with the latest and greatest hit songs. He is professional and friendly with a great “deejay” voice. We absolutely love him! When they walk in and see that it’s Trazy- they’re all smiles!
  • Avatar Kirk Lazarus ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Trazy performed at our company function and was a big hit with the team. Great music - no hiccups - and very nice guy. ! Highly recommended
  • Avatar Ashley Autman Griffin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Wonderful DJ service. Professional, yet fun! Best party I’ve been to.
  • Avatar Corvan R ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Yo it’s dj cecy

Trazy Productions | Central - Southern Mississippi DJ